Revendas de Cimento Queimado

Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte
Policenter
31-3481.3666
policenter@policenter.com.br

Minasit
31.3483.10.77
minasit@minasit.com.br

Só Pisos
31-3287.4268
Rian
sopiso@sopiso.com.br

CNR - PEDRO II
(31) 2537-2033
Belo Horizonte/MG
Av. Pedro II, 1.450 - Carlos Prates

CNR – SION
(31) 2537-2123
Belo Horizonte/MG
Av. N. Senhora do Carmo, 1.250 - Sion

CNR – ANDRADAS
(31) 2537-2140
Belo Horizonte/MG
Av. Andradas, 3.846 - Pompéia

Matozinho
LR Materiais Const
31-3712.6328
vendas13@lratacadaodaconstrucao.com.br

Formiga
Formicores
37.988.441.313
Antonio e Erica
formicores@hotmail.com

Contagem
CNR - VIA EXPRESSA
(31) 2537-2177
Contagem/MG
Via Expressa de Contagem, 2.525 - Cinco

Betim
CNR – Betim
(31) 2537-2200
Betim/MG
Av. Edméia Mattos Lazzarotti, 2.661 – Ingá

São J.Del rei
Ornatos
32.988.653.700
Daniel
ornatos1@yahoo.com

Nova Lima
CNR – SERENA MALL
(31) 2537-2220
Nova Lima/MG
Rodovia MG30, 8.625 - Vale do Sereno

Pedro Leopoldo
Casa Issa
31-99209.9382
Ricardo
São Paulo
São Paulo
Ao Mundo Das Tintas
(11) 2749-1616
3951-3787
Cleber
cleber@aomundodastintas.com.br

Catanduva e região
Casa do Impermeabilizante
(17) 3521-4096
José Lucas
casaimper@hotmail.com
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
Tecnorap
(21)3868.5558
Mario
mario@tecnorap.com.br

Artec
(21) 2108-6478
Leonardo
vendas@artecdesign.com.br
Santa Catarina
Joinvile
Artepoxi
(47)9161-2925/(47)4009-9495 / 4063-9196/(41) 3122-2035 / 4063-8565/(51) 3073-4869 / 4063-8454
Eder
comercial@artepoxi.com.br