Representantes

Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte
Marcio Tavares
31-98880-7009
Marcio Tavares
marciotavaresmendes@hotmail.com

Cezar/Aryene
31-99882-2001
99906-2000
Cezar/ Aryene
comercial@aartedaconstrucao.com.br

Joao Batista
31-3378.8400
99978.8982
João
goldenstaracabamento@gmail.com

Vanessa
3286.26.73
9291.1018
98806.1307
Vanessa
vanessameloni@hotmail.com

Engmat
31-3041.3481
99166.1007
99325.0572
Wladimir
wladimir@engmat.com.br

Itabira
Denilson
31.987.651.430
denilson@mixx.com.br

Pirapora
Clorominas
(38) 3741-1729
3743-1398
Edmilson / Eliane
clorominas@hotmail.com

Paracatu/Unai
Mix Decor
9185-4187
Linconl Capae
mixdecorparacatu@gmail.com

Montes Claros
Aluminox/Emediato
(38) 32225209
(38) 32211053
Felipe
aluminox@terra.com.br

Gov. Valadares
Germinar
(33) 3275-3865
(33) 98424-8560
Omar
gabrielgarden@hotmail.com

Varginha
Porcelanato e Cia
(35) 3223-4302
8878.4302
9956.8994
Mauricio
mauriciocollares@yahoo.com.br

Tres Marias
Cezar/Mariana
38.98816.2630
98808.2599
Cezar

Pedro Leopoldo
Joana Darc
31-99856.2222
Joana
joanad_rduarte@yahoo.com.br

Uberlandia
Anderson
34.99922.9733
99265.5097
anderson.foxinovacoes@outlook.com
São Paulo
São Paulo
Casa Franceza
(11) 3672-5383
Bianca/Jorge
casafranceza@casafranceza.com.br

S.Jose dos Campos
Differencial & BonGosto Soluções
12- 9 9779.2643 - Vivo WhatsApp
differencialbongosto@gmail.com / gestor@differencial-bongosto.com.br
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
RJ revestimentos
21-2494.2484
Carlos Henrique
carloshenrique@revestimentosrj.com.br

Rio Interior
Carlos Monteiro
(21) 2590-2915
Carlos Monteiro
monteiro@costapinheiro.com.br

Petrópolis
Finissage
(24) 2221-6336
João Carmona
seco.carmona@e-materiais.com.br
Espírito Santo
Vitória
Ivan Representaçoes
27.998.862.005
Ivan
ivanrep.nascimento@gmail.com
Paraná
Curitiba
Caribe Representações
(41) 3077-8814
9979-5101
Marcelo
caribe@netpar.com.br

Engeplac
41.9839.37.65
Carlos
carlos@engeplac.com

Juvenal
Maringa
44-3026.6226
8818.6038
9902.0774
juvenal-correia@hotmail.com

Londrina
Edmur
43-33417007
edmurtockindesign@gmail.com
Santa Catarina
Camburiu
Arq.Mirian Rodrigues
47-9719.2579
3361.8042
9760.3812
maisqprojeto@gmail.com
Distrito Federal
Brasilia/Goiania
Sergio 62.3587.4000 9977-1332 61 9258.3106
Bahia
Salvador, região metropolitana e recôncavo baiano
Fernando Araujo
75.99925.37.90
98801.0095
Fernando
fernando.dacapo@gmail.com

Maria da Vitoria,São Felix do Coribe,Bom Jesus da Lapa,Barreiras, Ibotirama,Serra Dourada, Santana,Brejolandia, Canapolis, Guanambi, Correntina, Serra do Ramalho, Tabocas, Buritirama, Cocos, Coribe, Wanderley, Morpara, Javi, Jaborandi, Brumado, Caetite, Carinhanha, Feira da Mata, Igapora, Itapetinga, Paratinga, Sitio do Mato
Elismara Dourado Nery
77-9198.4515
Elismara
Rio Grande do Norte
Natal
Espaço Casa
(84) 3201-0325
8899-5827
Debora/Carina
carinaespacocasa@globo.com

Fabiola Pereira
84-9103.3330
Fabiola
fabiola@instalatecengenharia.com.br
Fabiola Pereira